Mission Statement

My name is R.A. Clapper and this is my first ever blog, Genreless.

Through this blog I hope to introduce myself to the reading public at large while providing everyone samples of my work, behind the scenes insights to my writing, promote my upcoming book Avalon’s Lost, and just generally get to know new people.

A little about me: I’m a student at Portland State University, studying English, and I work at the student-run newspaper The Vanguard.

Here’s to hoping for a long and fruitful relationship between myself and all of you who choose to read my work.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

